Our 501©3 is overseen by a governing Board of Trustees who are fully engaged and active in fund raising, financial and program oversight.


Corporate Members

Irene Boyd
Mark Faulkner, Chair
Mary Ann Dunn
Rebecca Horton
Sr. Sandra Smithson

Board of Trustees

Eunice Bell
Community Volunteer

James Cobb
Attorney | Cobb & Waites, LLC

Sister Mary Sarah Galbraith, OP
President | Aquinas College

Representative Brenda Gilmore
State Representative | State of Tennessee

Jim Holzemer
Community Volunteer

Judge Andrei Lee
Judge | Metro County Courts

Representative Harold Love
State Representative | State of Tennessee

Jacqueline Mitchell, PhD
Department of Communications | TSU

Father John Raphael
Priest | St. Thomas West Hospital

Dr. Betty Reynolds
Principal | Holy Rosary Academy

Raquel Villagrana
Parent | Smithson Craighead Academy








Leave A Reply:

(optional field)

No comments yet.